Who Will Get Your Vote?


These are the top six in an “American Spectator” straw poll with Chris Christie getting the largest percentage and Huckabee getting the least. Gingrich and Ron Paul were tied. Hope you will vote.

About jlue

I am a grandmother of seven and I like to garden, read, study the Bible, and spend time with family. I am not very politically active, but very interested in who is elected to lead our country.
This entry was posted in Election 2012, Politics and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Who Will Get Your Vote?

  1. mike says:

    Huckabee’s son tortures dogs…

    http://www.newsweek.com/2007/12/15/a-son-s-past-deeds-come-back-to-bite-huckabee.html

    Ron Paul is the only one who can beat Obama

  2. Paolosilv says:

    Thanks. I think Mitt Romney would make the best GOP Candidate. I don’t think that any of the others has any chance to beat Obama.

Comments are closed.