Hillsdale College Student Speaks About Conservatism


This was sent to me recently and I found it to be so interesting that I want to share it here for any who may not have already come across it.

Those who watch or listen to Glenn Beck know that he takes a lot of heat for his conservative position and that most of the criticism he receives is unfair.

Now it seems that Hillsdale College is being attacked as well because Glenn has featured several professors from the college on his show.

Please read What I Learned From Social Conservatives.

About jlue

I am a grandmother of seven and I like to garden, read, study the Bible, and spend time with family. I am not very politically active, but very interested in who is elected to lead our country.
This entry was posted in Conservatism, Glenn Beck, Hillsdale College and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.