Tutorial on The Story of Stuff Part II – November 29, 2010


Word for Today

Finally, brethren, whatever things are true, whatever things are noble, whatever things are just, whatever things are pure, whatever things are lovely, whatever things are of good report, if there is any virtue and if there is anything praiseworthy—meditate on these things. The things which you learned and received and heard and saw in me, these do, and the God of peace will be with you. Philippians 4:8-9

Just for Fun?

Summertime

I miss the lazy, hazy days. I am not ready for winter or the Holidays.

Political Point

Part 3 will be posted here tomorrow. It is also available on YouTube.

If you missed Part 1, take time to watch it as well.

About jlue

I am a grandmother of seven and I like to garden, read, study the Bible, and spend time with family. I am not very politically active, but very interested in who is elected to lead our country.
This entry was posted in Christianity, Education and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.