Power of Information Hiway


Harry Reid has pulled the Omnibus Bill due to opposition in the Senate and lack of support by the American people. This shows what can be done when people are informed and willing to make themselves heard.

We need to thank John McCain, Jim DeMint, Mitch McConnell and others who stood firmly opposed to this spending spree and informed the American people about what was going on.

 

About jlue

I am a grandmother of seven and I like to garden, read, study the Bible, and spend time with family. I am not very politically active, but very interested in who is elected to lead our country.
This entry was posted in Conservatism, Election 2010, Politics and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Power of Information Hiway

  1. Nelly Hiter says:

    The most comprehensive and very well thought out article I have found on this subject on the net. Keep on writing, I will keep on visiting to read your new content. This is my sixth time stopping by your Blog .

    Like

Comments are closed.