Atlanta May Have Snow for Christmas!


Please come early on Christmas day in the south. We may finally have the white Christmas so often mentioned in song.

Free Christmas Picture Clipart, Black White Christmas Clip Art, Clip Art On Christmas

Despite all the global warming threats experts are predicting snow for the south. Maybe the scientist a few years back had it right. They predicted global cooling. Or perhaps it is winter and as sometimes happens in winter, we are going to are going to have a winter wonderland this Christmas.

Whatever the case, enjoy the snow if it comes.

About jlue

I am a grandmother of seven and I like to garden, read, study the Bible, and spend time with family. I am not very politically active, but very interested in who is elected to lead our country.
This entry was posted in Christmas, Climate Change, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Atlanta May Have Snow for Christmas!

  1. Paolosilv says:

    That’s good. I hope you have a safe Christmas and Holiday. I’m from the North, so I’m used to the snow.

    best Paul

    Like

Comments are closed.