Goats Can Dance


Word for Today

Whoever rewards evil for good, evil will not depart from his house. Proverbs 17:13

Just For Fun Giggle With the Goats

Since over two million people have viewed this, there is a good chance you have already seen it, but just in case I am putting it here for those who haven’t.

Political Point

As we head into 2011, pray that the Lord will raise up a leader who will turn the hearts of the people back to Him.

Then those who feared the LORD spoke to one another, and the LORD listened and heard them; so a book of remembrance was written before Him for those who fear the LORD and who meditate on His name. “They shall be Mine,” says the LORD of hosts, “On the day that I make them My jewels. And I will spare them as a man spares his own son who serves him.” Then you shall again discern between the righteous and the wicked, between one who serves God and one who does not serve Him. Malachi 3:16-18

About jlue

I am a grandmother of seven and I like to garden, read, study the Bible, and spend time with family. I am not very politically active, but very interested in who is elected to lead our country.
This entry was posted in Christianity, Election 2012, Politics and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.