Christian Devotionals’ Link


My daughter sent a great new link today. I, of course, have read only a miniscule number of the many devotions on the site, but their statement of faith is right on target as is what I did read. I hope that you will enjoy the site. A link is provided on the side bar. It is called Worthy Devotions and you might want to begin with the devotion entitled Broken, Forgiveness, and Liberty or Liberty and Deliverance for All.

Regardless of what you are going through personally, I hope you will find something on the new link that will bless you.

About jlue

I am a grandmother of seven and I like to garden, read, study the Bible, and spend time with family. I am not very politically active, but very interested in who is elected to lead our country.
This entry was posted in Christianity and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.