Media Matters for America – Yeah, Right


Media Matters is so shocked that Republican candidates appeared a “whopping 269 times on Fox News.” Their readers appear to be equally shocked. MM has done bar graphs and projections as to how this will play out in 2012. 🙂

I am a little shocked myself, but it isn’t at the fact that Republicans have appeared on Fox News. I am shocked that the obvious is so ignored by so many. HOW MANY DEMOCRATS APPEARED AND HOW MANY TIMES??

What sort of appearances are being counted?

There may be a story worth reporting here, but Media Matters did not present it.

Until I see those statistics related by an honest statistician, I find the article to be amusing.

Another aspect of the story that was ignored – Why didn’t the other networks give Republican candidates air time?

America, apparently you are supposed to be too stupid to notice any of this. Is this how Media Matters views Americans?

About jlue

I am a grandmother of seven and I like to garden, read, study the Bible, and spend time with family. I am not very politically active, but very interested in who is elected to lead our country.
This entry was posted in Election 2010, Election 2012, Media, Politics and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.