Watch Glenn Beck Before He Leaves


Glenn Beck is leaving his five o’clock show on Fox. Does this mean George Soros won?

I do not watch Glenn’s show everyday, however, I challenge those who never watch him to watch before the show ends later this year.You owe it to yourself to know how much of what is being said and written about Beck is true and how much of what he is saying turns out to be true.

If you are working during that time, tape the show and watch. Even if you hate him, you should know what he is and isn’t saying.


About jlue

I am a grandmother of seven and I like to garden, read, study the Bible, and spend time with family. I am not very politically active, but very interested in who is elected to lead our country.
This entry was posted in Glenn Beck, Politics. Bookmark the permalink.