Be A Good Citizen – Help the President Regain His Anonymity


The Columbus Dispatch carried an interesting article entitled: Presidential Dream – Long Walk in the Park. In the article, Obama says he plays so much golf because he cannot do what he really wants to be doing.

“I just miss – I miss being anonymous,” he said at the meeting in the White House. “I miss Saturday morning, rolling out of bed, not shaving, getting into my car with my girls, driving to the supermarket, squeezing the fruit, getting my car washed, taking walks. I can’t take a walk.”

People we can and must help him with this. He did not help himself by staying out of the 2012 election so we must do it for him. A vote for Obama is a vote for placing him where he really doesn’t want to be.

Please, do the right thing. Vote for his opponent! Allow him to return to the supermarket. Allow him to squeeze the fruit. By all means, his car must be washed and his girls need him.

VOTE REPUBLICAN

Perhaps this is why he is hiding his birth certificate and college records. He is secretly hoping someone will allow him to go back to Chicago.

About jlue

I am a grandmother of seven and I like to garden, read, study the Bible, and spend time with family. I am not very politically active, but very interested in who is elected to lead our country.
This entry was posted in Election 2012, Obama, Politics and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.