Disclaimer


Just so everyone knows, I do not know anything about the book Sid Roth has written called They Thought For Themselves. It sounds interesting as does his Project 77, but I am not endorsing since I do not know about them. When I have read the book, maybe I will recommend it. The video is interesting and informative. It reports prophecy being fulfilled and tells of a vote that is coming up in September. He is right about the promise of God to bless those who bless Israel and curse those who curse Israel.

I will make you a great nation; I will bless you and make your name great; and you shall be a blessing. I will bless those who bless you, and I will curse him who curses you; and in you all the families of the earth shall be blessed.”Genesis 12: 2-3

About jlue

I am a grandmother of seven and I like to garden, read, study the Bible, and spend time with family. I am not very politically active, but very interested in who is elected to lead our country.
This entry was posted in Christianity, Israel and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.