CBS has Cain and Romney Tied in 1st Place


Herman Cain, Presidential Candidate

Image by secretagent007 via Flickr

(Credit: CBS)

Who knows how accurate CBS is with their polling, but this is interesting and I am happy to see Herman Cain making this kind of progress. Most of the ‘lame stream media’ are continuing to act as if Cain isn’t a serious contender in the race. I think that they are actually a little panicked by the realization that Obama might not be able to make race an issue in the 2012 election.

About jlue

I am a grandmother of seven and I like to garden, read, study the Bible, and spend time with family. I am not very politically active, but very interested in who is elected to lead our country.
This entry was posted in Election 2012, Herman Cain, Politics. Bookmark the permalink.