Thirteen Heresies in The Shack – by Michael Youssef


Cover of "The Shack"

Cover of The Shack

Michael Youssef is such a dependable servant of God. He has been willing to speak out about something that has troubled me since I read the book, The Shack.

The Shack is a book written by William Paul Young. This book is deceiving many Christians.

Please go the Pastor Michael Youssef’s web-site and listen to the sermon that he preached on the book called, The Shack. He explains how this book teaches heresy and he is right. It certainly does teach heresy!

About jlue

I am a grandmother of seven and I like to garden, read, study the Bible, and spend time with family. I am not very politically active, but very interested in who is elected to lead our country.
This entry was posted in Christianity and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Thirteen Heresies in The Shack – by Michael Youssef

  1. lambskinny says:

    THE SHACK is a novel, nothing more.

    Like

  2. rowdypat says:

    I am not to sure if I agree, I think this book has different effects on different people.

    Like

  3. Pingback: Burning Down “The Shack” | Stand Up for the Truth

Comments are closed.