When Is the Best Time to Plant Pizza Seed?


Does anyone know what time of year is best to plant Pizza? We plant peas and greens early but usually wait until after all danger of frost is over here in the south to plant tomatoes, corn, beans, squash and just about everything else. I am having trouble not only learning when to plant the seed, so far I haven’t found any to buy.

Please understand that I am not complaining! Having learned that pizza is a vegetable has solved a lot of problems in my life. This will make it easier for me to sleep well at night knowing that I have properly fed those who eat with me. Also, I won’t have to worry about meeting Health Department guidelines and Michelle O. should be happy with me.

One other big plus will be homework help for elementary age children. When they are assigned to make an illustrated health food chart for health class using cut-outs, they can just look through the kitchen trash and find what they need.

Now, if I can just learn where the seeds are sold and when to plant I will be able to save on groceries.

About jlue

I am a grandmother of seven and I like to garden, read, study the Bible, and spend time with family. I am not very politically active, but very interested in who is elected to lead our country.
This entry was posted in For Fun, Our World Today. Bookmark the permalink.