Merry Christmas


May each of you, as you gather with friends and family, experience the peace, joy, and love that Christ brings this Christmas and throughout the new year.

Please pray for those who have lost family members this year.

May we all remember His words:

Lo, I am with you always, even to the end of the age. Matthew 28:20

MERRY CHRISTMAS!

About jlue

I am a grandmother of seven and I like to garden, read, study the Bible, and spend time with family. I am not very politically active, but very interested in who is elected to lead our country.
This entry was posted in Christianity, Christmas, Our World Today and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Merry Christmas

  1. Merry Christmas to you and your family. 🙂 I hope you have a beautiful day and an even better New Year!

    Like

Comments are closed.