What will happen in the Iowa caucus? – Opinion Poll


Do you like to make predictions? Do you believe that you know who will win the Iowa Caucus vote? If you are interested, or just bored, please make at guess…

For second place:

 

About jlue

I am a grandmother of seven and I like to garden, read, study the Bible, and spend time with family. I am not very politically active, but very interested in who is elected to lead our country.
This entry was posted in Election 2012, Mitt Romney, Newt Gingrich, Opinion Poll, Politics, Ron Paul. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to What will happen in the Iowa caucus? – Opinion Poll

  1. smijer says:

    Romney 1st. Then Paul, then Santorum. Last of the double digit field is Gingrich. Everyone else in single digits.

    Like

    • jlue says:

      That is what I think, too.

      Like

      • smijer says:

        We got close; Santorum did make a strong last move. The caucus format helped him.

        Like

      • jlue says:

        I think I like the Caucus forum. It seems to be the least likely to have fraud and those attending have really given much thought to the process and the candidates. What do you think?

        Like

      • jlue says:

        I will reply to my own comment. Another wordpress person explained how caucus is the most fraudulent method due to busing in voters from other states when no or dubious ID is required.

        Then there is this from Sodahead.

        Like

  2. shirley says:

    I heard today that rick actually won in iowa. Did anyone else see that?

    Like

    • jlue says:

      There was a report that one precinct was counted incorrectly and that Santorum actually won, but I only saw one report to that effect. Then I heard two precincts had errors and they cancelled one another. Here is what was stated on The Blaze.

      Like

Comments are closed.