Would Santorum-Gingrich be a winning ticket? – Opinion Poll, Please Vote


About jlue

I am a grandmother of seven and I like to garden, read, study the Bible, and spend time with family. I am not very politically active, but very interested in who is elected to lead our country.
This entry was posted in Election 2008, Newt Gingrich, Obama, Our World Today, Politics, Santorum and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Would Santorum-Gingrich be a winning ticket? – Opinion Poll, Please Vote

  1. reconstitutionalize says:

    I think this is a pointed poll. I would vote for anyone but Obama/Biden, but I don’t think Santorum/Gingrich is the best combo and the combo that is most likely to win.

    Like

  2. Jlue says:

    Maybe I should give another choice? I will vote for whoever runs against Obama, too.

    Like

  3. John Bare says:

    Jlue, This is the best thing to do right now! Santorum-Gingrich would sweep the rest of the contests and come into the convention strong! I have been for Santorum most of the primaries. Gingrich would be a great VP and he would be corralled from the crazy ideas side. Keep in mind that a combined ticket gets Santorum all of Newt delegates! All the math changes then.

    Like

Comments are closed.