National Defense Resources Preparedness Executive Order


National Defense Resources Preparedness Executive Order signed late Friday, March 16, 2012

What do you think?

About jlue

I am a grandmother of seven and I like to garden, read, study the Bible, and spend time with family. I am not very politically active, but very interested in who is elected to lead our country.
This entry was posted in Executive Order, National Defense, Our World Today. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to National Defense Resources Preparedness Executive Order

  1. reconstitutionalize says:

    I think this is terrifying, I am posting on my blog too. Thanks for sharing!

    Like

  2. jlue says:

    It scares me, too!

    Like

  3. shirley says:

    I worry as much about martial law as anything.

    Like

    • jlue says:

      My concern since I found that he walks rough shod over the constitution with his many czars, his executive orders, the legislation he supports, the friends and associates he has, and ‘attitude’ in general has been that something could happen that results in martial law being declared. It is a scary thought. I know it happens in other countries and I keep hoping that I am just being paranoid. Ultimately, I know that God is in control and nothing can happen that isn’t in His will for our country.

      Like

Comments are closed.