OneLife


There is a new link on my blog-roll to which I would like to direct readers. It is called “OneLife”, a ministry that reaches out to people around the world who are suffering.  Their stated mission is:

About One Life

OneLife moves Jesus followers to the grassroots level of missions. OneLife transforms lives through holistic ministry meeting both physical and spiritual need. OneLife develops advocates for global causes and needs.  OneLife gives missions a name, a face and a place.

OneLife is committed to Jesus Christ and His global mission; using time, money, energy, skills, education, career, and every resource to share Christ and serve those in spiritual and physical need. OneLife will go anywhere, will do anything, and will not stop until His kingdom comes.

I hope you will find time to visit OneLife soon.

About jlue

I am a grandmother of seven and I like to garden, read, study the Bible, and spend time with family. I am not very politically active, but very interested in who is elected to lead our country.
This entry was posted in Christianity, Our World Today and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.