Will Democrats agree to voter I.D. now?


Washington DC

Washington DC (Photo credit: ktylerconk)

Democrats do not want voters to be asked for a photo I.D. Will this story change anyone’s mind?

In a new video (below) provided to Breitbart.com, James O’Keefe’s Project Veritas demonstrates why Holder should stop attacking voter ID laws–by walking into Holder’s voting precinct and showing the world that anyone can obtain Eric Holder’s primary ballot. Literally.

The video shows a young man entering a Washington, DC polling place at 3401 Nebraska Avenue, NW, on primary day of this year–April 3, 2012–and giving Holder’s name and address. The poll worker promptly offers the young man Holder’s ballot to vote. 

The young man then suggests that he should show his ID; the poll worker, in compliance with DC law, states: “You don’t need it. It’s all right. As long as you’re in here, you’re on our list, and that’s who you say you are, you’re okay.” 

The young man replies: “I would feel more comfortable if I just had my ID. Is it alright if I go get it?” The poll worker agrees.

“I’ll be back Faster than you can say Furious,” the young man jokes on his way out, in a reference to the Fast and Furious gun-walking scandal that has plagued Holder’s Department of Justice.

The entire post is informative. I wonder what spin will be put on this?

About jlue

I am a grandmother of seven and I like to garden, read, study the Bible, and spend time with family. I am not very politically active, but very interested in who is elected to lead our country.
This entry was posted in Election 2012, voter fraud and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Will Democrats agree to voter I.D. now?

  1. Jlue;
    Doubtful that this will change the AG’s mind. In fact, I wonder what kind of charges will be coming for Veritas? The AG in Vermont was calling for an investigation when they pranked them. Holder could make
    life miserable for Veritas. As sad as it is to admit this, our AG is actually more concerned with his bosses re-election than he is with protecting the country and it’s institutions.
    http://jeffsmessydesk.wordpress.com/2012/03/15/voting-with-the-dead/

    Like

Comments are closed.