Prayerwalking Across the U.S.A.


Many people are becoming aware of ‘prayerwalking’. Do you know if anyone has organized a ‘prayerwalk’ across America? Hopefully, we can begin here. If each Christian takes a small area, ‘prayerwalking America’ can be accomplished this year.

 

About jlue

I am a grandmother of seven and I like to garden, read, study the Bible, and spend time with family. I am not very politically active, but very interested in who is elected to lead our country.
This entry was posted in Christianity, Pray for the USA and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Prayerwalking Across the U.S.A.

  1. Jim Shaner says:

    I am the founder of One Nation Under God – Walk Across America. I have been prayer walking the American Discovery Trail across this great nation since Oct. 2002. 118 people have joined me and we have logged over 22,000 miles by prayer walking on the American Discovery Trail.

    Like

    • jlue says:

      That is so great. Perhaps others will join as time goes by. I was thinking of each Christian organizing our own neighborhoods if anyone shows an interest.

      Like

Comments are closed.