Judge Judy – Keeping It Real


Judge Judy is now No. 1 on day time TV. I love it. My hubby hates it.

Judge Judy

Judge Judy (Photo credit: billypalooza)

I like Judge Judy because she tells it like it is. Who else would say?

“Don’t pee on my leg and tell me it’s raining.”

Things I’ve heard her say recently:

“Get a job.”

“No. The government isn’t paying you. I am paying you. Bryd here is paying you. The tax-payers, people who work, are paying you.”

“You want joint property, get married.”

“Why would you loan him more money? He didn’t pay you back the first time.”

“Don’t toy with me. Your mother thinks you’re cute. Your girl friend might think you’re cute. I don’t think you’re cute.”

She is pithy and now Judge Judy is on the World Wide Web at JudgeJudy.com.

Congratulations Judge Judy!

About jlue

I am a grandmother of seven and I like to garden, read, study the Bible, and spend time with family. I am not very politically active, but very interested in who is elected to lead our country.
This entry was posted in Our World Today and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Judge Judy – Keeping It Real

  1. I love Judge Judy and my favorite of her quotes is: ” I don’t like baloney…don’t give me baloney!” 😀

    Like

Comments are closed.