Mitt Romney’s VP Pick – Who would you select?


About jlue

I am a grandmother of seven and I like to garden, read, study the Bible, and spend time with family. I am not very politically active, but very interested in who is elected to lead our country.
This entry was posted in Election 2012, Mitt Romney, Our World Today, VP Pick for 2012. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mitt Romney’s VP Pick – Who would you select?

  1. I think you’re forgetting the best option. Bob McDonnell would be my choice for electoral reasons and because he can play the role of an attack dog. Since he would put Virginia in play, this could seriously hurt Obama’s chances at 270 on Nov. 6:

    http://dynamopolitics.wordpress.com/2012/07/02/mitts-top-6-vp-picks/

    I also think Tim Pawlenty would be a good choice. Minnesota going for Romney would be big – couple that with Michigan and he’d take the midwest. I did right him off early, but now I’m reconsidering him.

    Like

Comments are closed.