What can one person do to make an eternal difference?


Do you ever struggle with the question of why me? Why am I blessed with so much when others are struggling or starving? Do you sometimes wonder, “What can I do when so many need so much?”

Remember, that “little is much when God is in it.” We in America are so blessed just to be able to pack a small shoebox each Christmas and send to Operation Christmas Child.

If you have not participated before, let this be your year to send a blessing to someone you have never met. Why not begin buying today for the special child God is going to allow you to reach?

About jlue

I am a grandmother of seven and I like to garden, read, study the Bible, and spend time with family. I am not very politically active, but very interested in who is elected to lead our country.
This entry was posted in Our World Today. Bookmark the permalink.