Woman in Ohio admits to voting twice – Election 2012 – Voter Fraud Finally Being Investigated


On November 9, 2012, I posted Who really won the 2012 presidential election?

Some people thought of me as a poor loser who just wanted to rant about losing. I felt than, as I do now, that Obama did not get nearly as many votes as were reported.

Finally, some of the truth is coming to light. 

There are nineteen other cases pending according to news reports. Would this small number mean Obama really did not win? Of course not, but it will not be possible to catch every person who thinks like this woman and there were numerous irregularities reported across the nation. Some of the reports involved voting machines which could change multiple numbers of votes.  So I repeat, “Who really won the 2012 election?”

 

About jlue

I am a grandmother of seven and I like to garden, read, study the Bible, and spend time with family. I am not very politically active, but very interested in who is elected to lead our country.
This entry was posted in Election 2012, Our World Today, Political Correctness, Politics, voter fraud and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Woman in Ohio admits to voting twice – Election 2012 – Voter Fraud Finally Being Investigated

  1. Pingback: » Woman in Ohio admits to voting twice – Election 2012 – Voter Fraud Finally Being Investigated

Comments are closed.