Tripp Smiled This Morning!


Because I know some of you may have heard of Tripp for the first time yesterday and some of you prayed for him last night and this morning, in case you haven’t checked, his mother shared with her FB followers that Tripp smiled this morning for the first time! His mom has a new picture on FB.

O LORD God of hosts, who is mighty like You, O LORD? Your faithfulness also surrounds You. Psalms 89:8

Then a voice came from the throne, saying, “Praise our God, all you His servants and those who fear Him, both small and great!” Revelation 19:5

I am thankful, Lord and I praise You, that You are living, risen Savior who heard our prayers and that you touched little Tripp Halstead with Your healing touch.

About jlue

I am a grandmother of seven and I like to garden, read, study the Bible, and spend time with family. I am not very politically active, but very interested in who is elected to lead our country.
This entry was posted in Christianity, Our World Today, Tripp Halstead. Bookmark the permalink.