Enemies of the State


Have you heard someone say that the President and his administration are attempting to take down this country and thought, “Oh, no! Another radical extremist?”

Most of us prefer to believe that our president just has different priorities than most of us and that his lack of experience causes him to make mistakes most experienced people would never make. I have had those same thoughts. After watching, ‘Enemies of the State’, I cannot honestly say that these are just the mistakes of a misguided ‘community organizer’. 

Unable to place the complete program here, I hope you will watch the trailer.

A more fitting title would have been, “Successful Americans Are Enemies of the State.” If  there is another showing and you are able to view this documentary, I think every American needs to do so.

About jlue

I am a grandmother of seven and I like to garden, read, study the Bible, and spend time with family. I am not very politically active, but very interested in who is elected to lead our country.
This entry was posted in Constitutional Rights, Education, Election 2008, Election 2012, Election 2016, First Amendment Rights, Fox News, government control over daily life, Obama, Our World Today, Politics. Bookmark the permalink.