Can America Be Saved at This Point?


Today, I need to consider my own words.  Looking at national headlines, things look pretty hopeless.


Could non-citizens decide the November election?


Doctor in New York City Is Sick With Ebola


Freelance Jihadist Muslim Attacks Group of Police Officers in NYC with an Axe


Police: 2 dead, including gunman, in school attack

______

‘My house is not for sale’: Indiana residents fight city’s home-seizure plan  Aalia ShaheedBy

About jlue

I am a grandmother of seven and I like to garden, read, study the Bible, and spend time with family. I am not very politically active, but very interested in who is elected to lead our country.
This entry was posted in Bible, Bible Teaching, Christianity, Grace of God, Our World Today, Politics. Bookmark the permalink.