Is it fair to single out Dr. Ben Carson to ask about the Presidency and Islam?


Why is Dr. Ben Carson being singled out for questioning about whether being a Muslim should prevent someone from becoming president?

Is this fair? I do not think so.

I wonder how most Americans feel given the fact that Muslims are by their faith required to uphold Sharia Law which is far from being Constitutional.

Dr. Carson is very reasonable and courageous.

Will you speak out for Dr. Carson and support him because of his courage to say what needed to be said?

About jlue

I am a grandmother of seven and I like to garden, read, study the Bible, and spend time with family. I am not very politically active, but very interested in who is elected to lead our country.
This entry was posted in Ben Carson, Election 2016, Political Correctness, Politics. Bookmark the permalink.