Donald Trump gives Bill Clinton a thumbs up.


When asked who was the best of the last four presidents, Trump names Bill Clinton.

Why does MSNBC give Donald Trump so much time and good press? This week Trump accused Fox of giving him the most unfavorable coverage. I can’t help but wonder who is actually being polled when we see polls putting Donald Trump at around 40%.

Donald Trump has been a friend to the Clintons. How good a friend is he?

Is he really Hillary’s best ally?

If I were a Clinton supporter, I would be speaking out for Donald Trump. Democrats helped McCain and Romney get nominated.

About jlue

I am a grandmother of seven and I like to garden, read, study the Bible, and spend time with family. I am not very politically active, but very interested in who is elected to lead our country.
This entry was posted in Donald Trump, Election 2016, Office of the Presidency, Political Correctness, Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Donald Trump gives Bill Clinton a thumbs up.

  1. jlue says:

    I want to apologize to any of my readers who clicked on the “Donald Trump News” link that appeared in the comment section. I was pingback and I approved it yesterday. This morning when I clicked on it to check it out, my virus protection program gave me a warning that it led to a dangerous site. So sorry.

    Like

Comments are closed.